Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Photos by Whitney LLC

Handmade Photography & Fluid Art Gifts

Craft Shows - Photography & Art

2022 Craft Shows/Vendor Events:

Shop Till You Drop Valentine's Event

Friday, February 11, 2022 7 pm to 9 pm (Ladies Night)

Saturday, February 12, 2022 10 am to 4 pm (Everyone welcome)

Rock School Auditorium - Damascus, VA


Damascus Farmers Market is held from 9 am to 12 pm each Saturday from April through October at Laurel Creek Park (127 W. Imboden Street Damascus, VA), next to the Old Mill.

Saturday, April 9     9 am to 12 pm

Saturday, April 16   9 am to 12 pm

Saturday, May 21   9 am to 1 pm

Saturday, May 28   9 am to 1 pm

Saturday, June 11   9am to 12 pm

Saturday, July 16   9 am to 12 pm

Saturday, July 30   9 am to 12 pm

Saturday, August 13  9 am to 12 pm

Saturday, August 20  9 am to 12 pm


Abingdon Fiddlers' Convention

June 17-18, 2022

Washington County Fairgrounds - Abingdon, VA


Sawdust Festival

Holston Mountain Artisans - 214 Park Street Abingdon, VA

Saturday, July 23 from 10 am to 4 pm


Chilhowie Community Apple Festival

Friday - Sunday, September 23 - 25, 2022

Friday: 10 am to 7 pm, Saturday: 9 am to 8 pm & Sunday: 12:30 pm to 5 pm

Chilhowie, VA


The Barns at Blue Mountain Fall Bazaar

Saturday, October 1, 2022, 3 pm

The Barns at Blue Mountain - 17507 Lee Hwy Abingdon, VA


The College-Community Club Arts & Crafts Fair at Emory & Henry College

Preview Sale: October 26....6 pm to 8 pm

Admission: $3.00

Regular Sale: October 27-29, 2022...9 am to 6 pm each day

FREE Admission

Fellowship Hall - Emory United Methodist Church - Emory, VA

Photos by Whitney LLC

[email protected]