Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Photos By Whitney LLC

Photography & Fluid Art Gifts

Craft Shows - Photography & Art

2022 Craft Shows/Vendor Events:

Shop Till You Drop Valentine's Event

Friday, February 11, 2022 7 pm to 9 pm (Ladies Night)

Saturday, February 12, 2022 10 am to 4 pm (Everyone welcome)

Rock School Auditorium - Damascus, VA


Damascus Farmers Market is held from 9 am to 12 pm each Saturday from April through October at Laurel Creek Park (127 W. Imboden Street Damascus, VA), next to the Old Mill.

I will be set up 3 Saturdays in April with my photography & fluid art (see dates below). I will post the other dates I plan to attend later.

Saturday, April 9     9 am to 12 pm

Saturday, April 16   9 am to 12 pm

Saturday, May 21   9 am to 12 pm

Saturday, May 28   9 am to 12 pm

Saturday, June 11   9am to 12 pm

Saturday, July 16   9 am to 12 pm

Saturday, July 23   9 am to 12 pm

Saturday, August 13  9 am to 12 pm

Saturday, August 20  9 am to 12 pm


Abingdon Fiddlers' Convention

June 17-18, 2022

Washington County Fairgrounds - Abingdon, VA

Photos By Whitney LLC

Glade Spring, Virginia


[email protected]